Contact

Thacher encourages all prospective families to browse our admissions section of the site and visit our school. Please fill out our Admission Inquiry Form to receive more information about Thacher or call a member of our Admissions Department to schedule a visit. If you have specific questions or would like more information about Thacher Montessori School, please call 617-361-2522 ext. 10 or e-mail our receptionist.

HEAD OF SCHOOL & ADMISSIONS
Don Grace Head of School dgrace@thacherschool.org x23
Deba Palma Director of Admissions admissions@thacherschool.org x14

 

ADMINISTRATIVE & SUPPORT STAFF
Michael Bagiackas Education Director mjbagiackas@thacherschool.org  x27
 Lisa Crist Development Coordinator  lisacrist@thacherschool.org  x18

 

Andrea Dietrich IT & Social Media Director andreabd@thacherschool.org  x37

 

Bill McCarthy Business Manager bmccarthy@thacherschool.org  x15
Carolynn Moore Nurse nursemoore@thacherschool.org x21
Michelle Seyller Senior Administrator mseyller@thacherschool.org x33
Debra Smith Communications & Marketing Director dsmith@thacherschool.org  x11
Kim Storch Library Services kimstorch@thacherschool.org x32
Vicky Varnum Assistant Business Manager vickyvarnum@thacherschool.org x13

 

GUIDES
Clarissa Robyn Toddler Program clarissa@thacherschool.org x31
Angela SIcuranza CHA asicuranza@thacherschool.org x36
Heather Berger CHB chb@thachershool.org x19
Carla Moore CHC chc@thacherschool.org x35
Michele Burgess CHD mburgess@thacherschool.org x22
Pat Jackson LEA patjackson@thacherschool.org x16
Jill DesRoches LEB jdesroches@thacherschool.org x21
Stephen Gay LEC sgay@thacherschool.org  x12
Asha Park-Carter UEA  aparkcarter@thacherschool.org x25
Amy Smith UEB asmith@thacherschool.org x29
Carolyn Griffiths Adolescent Program griff@thacherschool.org x26
Adam Percy Adolescent Program adampercy@thacherschool.org x26

 

SPECIALISTS
Elisa Antonuccio Spanish spanish@thacherschool.org x27
Sally Fitzgerald Mathematics & Science sfitzgerald@thacherschool.org x24
Victor McSurely Music music@thacherschool.org x28
 Kelley Lynch Academic Support Services  klynch@thacherschool.org x30
Renay Bane Art renay@thacherschool.org x34
Mario Santiago Spanish msantiago@thacherschool.org
Todd Sullivan Physical Education toddsullivan@thacherschool.org

 

THACHER MONTESSORI SCHOOL
1425 Blue Hill Avenue · Milton, MA 02186
617-361-2522

MEMBERSHIPS
Montessori Schools of Massachusetts
ACCREDITED
American Montessori Society
Association of Independent Schools of New England