Contact

Thacher encourages all prospective families to browse our admissions section of the site and visit our school. Please fill out our Admission Inquiry Form to receive more information about Thacher or call a member of our Admissions Department to schedule a visit. If you have specific questions or would like more information about Thacher Montessori School, please call 617-361-2522 ext. 10 or e-mail our office manager.

HEAD OF SCHOOL & ADMISSIONS
Deba Dunn Palma Head of School deba@thacherschool.org x14
Michelle Seyller Assistant Head of School mseyller@thacherschool.org x33
Angela Sicuranza Admissions Specialist angela@thacherschool.org x11

 

ADMINISTRATIVE & SUPPORT STAFF
Peter Brown Business Manager peterb@thacherschool.org x15
Andrea Dietrich IT & Social Media Director andreabd@thacherschool.org  x37

 

Carolynn Moore Nurse nursemoore@thacherschool.org x21
Mary Saunders Office Manager mainoffice@thacherschool.org
Kim Storch Library Services kimstorch@thacherschool.org x32
Vicky Varnum Assistant Business Manager vickyvarnum@thacherschool.org x13

 

GUIDES
Clarissa Robyn Toddler Program clarissa@thacherschool.org 31
Heather Berger CHB chb@thachershool.org x19
Carla Moore CHC chc@thacherschool.org x35
Michele Burgess CHD mburgess@thacherschool.org x22
Jill DesRoches LEB jdesroches@thacherschool.org x21
Stephen Gay LEC sgay@thacherschool.org  x12
Asha Park-Carter UEA aparkcarter@thacherschool.org x25
Amy Smith UEB asmith@thacherschool.org x29
Carolyn Griffiths Adolescent Program griff@thacherschool.org x26
Adam Percy Adolescent Program adampercy@thacherschool.org x26

 

SPECIALISTS
Sally Fitzgerald Mathematics & Science sfitzgerald@thacherschool.org x24
Victor McSurely Music music@thacherschool.org x28
 Kelley Beach Academic Support Services  kbeach@thacherschool.org x30
Renay Bane Art renay@thacherschool.org x34
Mario Santiago Spanish msantiago@thacherschool.org
Todd Sullivan Physical Education toddsullivan@thacherschool.org

 

THACHER MONTESSORI SCHOOL
1425 Blue Hill Avenue · Milton, MA 02186
617-361-2522

MEMBERSHIPS
Montessori Schools of Massachusetts
ACCREDITED
American Montessori Society
Association of Independent Schools of New England